CONTACT

Reach out to learn more about John Turner Consulting

 

Scroll

Get in touch

Departments

General Information

Ph: 800.456.7891 | info@consultjtc.com

Sales and New Projects

Marie Shelley, Business Development Manager

Ph: 978-518-5839 | mshelley@consultjtc.com

Consulting Engineering Services

Stephen C. Lanne, P.E., Vice President of Consulting Engineering Services

Ph: 413-222-1675 | slanne@consultjtc.com

Geotechnical Engineering Services

Judson Zachar, P.E., Director of Geotechnical Engineering

Ph: 508-320-4668 | judsonz@consultjtc.com

Environmental Consulting Services

Benjamin J. Grigas, PG, CG, Director of Environmental Consulting Services

Ph: 603-812-1694 | bgrigas@consultjtc.com

Building Sciences

Adrian Stanca, Vice President of Building Services

Ph: 339-227-7159 | astanca@consultjtc.com

Construction Engineering & Inspection (CE&I)

Robert C. Henson II, Senior Vice President

Ph: 603-833-8376 | bobh@consultjtc.com

Pavement Management Services

Nicholas Lisowski, Director of Pavement Management

Ph: 413-642-0138 | nickl@consultjtc.com

Materials Testing Services and Special Inspections

Darlene Daniels, Vice President – Materials Testing

Ph: 774-420-7227 | ddaniels@consultjtc.com

Offices

New Hampshire

44 Lafayette Road, Suite 6
PO Box 953
North Hampton, NH 03862
P: 603-379-9162

19 Dover Street
Dover, NH 03820
Ph: 603-749-1841

Maine

Fessenden Geo-Technical LLC
136 Maine Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
Ph: 207-947-3184

24 Capital Avenue
Lisbon, ME 04252
Ph: 207-947-3184

Massachusetts

356 Manchaug Road
Sutton, MA 01590
(mailing address: PO Box 430, Manchaug, MA 01526-0430)
Ph: 774-420-7227

Vermont

12 Gregory Drive, Unit 7
South Burlington, VT 05403
Ph: 802-295-1100

Willis Consulting Engineers
5 Legion Drive
Hartland, VT 05048
Ph: 802-295-1100